Screen Shot 2021-10-22 at 8.37.39 AM.png

Donna Buchanan

Screen Shot 2021-02-12 at 3.11.53 PM.png

Adam McRandle

Associate Principal

adam.mcrandle@addington.school.nz

Screen Shot 2020-02-22 at 6.02.48 PM.png

Ange Bolger

Team Leader Ngahere

Kahikatea Y1/2

ange.bolger@addington.school.nz

Screen Shot 2018-02-02 at 9.33.51 am.png

Bridget Manson

Team Leader Hāpua

Ake Ake Y5-6

bridget.manson@addington.school.nz

20190205_153824.jpg

Kerry Johnson

Horoeka  Year 3-4

kerry.johnson@addington.school.nz

IMG_5086.jpg

Alanna Rush

Butterfly on Thistle

Felipe Cuervo

IMG_0959.JPG

Juanita Bryers

Administration Officer

office@addington.school.nz

Puppy Play

Adam Rossiter

Sarah.jpg

Sarah Frampton

Accounts Administrator

accounts@addington.school.nz

20190306_112104.jpg

Kylie Sword

Screen Shot 2020-09-07 at 3.32.48 PM.png

Belinda Smith

Reading Recovery

Panda

Kaitlin Sampson

Learning Coach

Screen Shot 2020-09-08 at 11.32.09 AM.pn

Jane Smith

Learning Coach

MUSIC Ally headshot.jpg

Ally Palmer

Music School

Jo.jpeg

Jo Robertson

SCL

Brown Bear

Jordan Ritchie

Learning Coach

image.png

Meagan Duston

Speech Language Therapist

Conductive Education

download.jpeg

Helen Russell

Special Needs Teacher

Vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Ownsworth

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

VAnessa.jpg

Belinda Moffat

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

20190306_112011.jpg

Lilly Catlow

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

Screen Shot 2015-08-17 at 11.44.41 AM.pn

Glenys Barr

Associate Principal

glenys.barr@addington.school.nz

IMG_3278_2_edited.JPG

Astrid Sydow

Associate Principal

Conductive Education

astrid.sydow@addington.school.nz

photo me.png

Katy Craib

Team Leader Waonui

Horoeka Year3/4

katy.craib@addington.school.nz

IMG_0019 copy.jpg

Lyn Petch

Screen Shot 2020-09-12 at 1.30.33 PM.png

Sam Browning

Big Cat

Quenten Brown

Screen Shot 2021-02-12 at 1.47.31 PM.png

Nic Thomassen

Totara  Year 0-1

nic.thomassen@addington.school.nz

Snapchat-2214861984984393975_edited.jpg

Amber Doyle

Tī Kouka Year 0 Job Share

amber.doyle@addington.school.nz

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Baxter-Warren

Tī Kouka Year 0 Job Share

nicole.baxterwarren@addington.school.nz

Penguin in Snow

Callum Birch

Screen Shot 2020-02-22 at 12.35.18 PM.pn

Sheryn Follero

Release Teacher  / ESOL

sheryn.follero@addington.school.nz

IMG_5200.JPG

Millie Coakley

Learning Coach

Janetta.jpg

Janetta Hawley

Learning Coach

Screen Shot 2020-06-03 at 7.41.47 PM.png

Michael Davidson

Learning Coach

2018-02-04 20.05.27.jpg

Ange Bond

Learning Coach

20190306_112114.jpg

Anne Wilson

Special Needs Teacher

Sam Biergard.jpg

Sam Biergard

Conductive Education Teacher

Screen Shot 2020-09-06 at 8.21.04 AM.png

Bori Toth

Conductor

Conductive Education

20190306_112000.jpg

Leanne Ryder

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

download.jpeg

Rachel Green

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

download.jpeg

Pagan

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

Screen Shot 2020-09-07 at 7.16.40 PM.png

Nebraz Hakim

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education