IMG-2735.JPG

Donna Buchanan

Acting Principal

principal@addington.school.nz

Screen Shot 2018-02-02 at 9.33.51 am.png

Bridget Manson

Acting Associate Principal

bridget.manson@addington.school.nz

Screen Shot 2020-02-22 at 6.02.48 PM.png

Ange Bolger

Acting Team Leader Waonui

Horoeka Year 4-6

ange.bolger@addington.school.nz

Screen Shot 2015-08-17 at 11.44.41 AM.pn

Glenys Barr

Associate Principal

glenys.barr@addington.school.nz

IMG_3278_2_edited.JPG

Astrid Sydow

Associate Principal

Conductive Education

astrid.sydow@addington.school.nz

photo me.png

Katy Craib

Team Leader Ngāhere

Kanuka Year 1/2

katy.craib@addington.school.nz

Michael Davidson

Amber Doyle

Harry Kitson

Lemz Afualo

Sam Biergard

Meagan Duston

Belinda Moffat

Leanne

Please reload

20190205_153824.jpg

Kerry Johnson

IMG_5086.jpg

Bridget Manson

Rimu Year 4-6

alanna.@addington.school.nz

IMG_0019 copy.jpg

Lyn Petch

Screen Shot 2020-09-12 at 1.30.33 PM.png

Sam Browning

IMG_0959.JPG

Juanita Bryers

Administration Officer

office@addington.school.nz

20190221_081702.jpg

Vic Phillips

WIN_20180812_22_42_34_Pro (2).jpg

Hannah Krijnen

Screen Shot 2020-02-22 at 12.30.10 PM.pn

Michaela Suttie

20190306_112104.jpg

Kylie Sword

Screen Shot 2020-09-07 at 3.32.48 PM.png

Belinda Smith

Reading Recovery

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Baxter-Warren

Tī Kouka Year 0 Job Share

nicole.baxterwarren@addington.school.nz

Screen Shot 2020-02-22 at 12.35.18 PM.pn

Sheryn Follero

Release Teacher Waonui

sheryn.follero@addington.school.nz

Screen Shot 2020-09-08 at 11.32.09 AM.pn

Jane Smith

Learning Coach

MUSIC Ally headshot.jpg

Ally Palmer

Music School

IMG_5200.JPG

Millie Coakley

Learning Coach

Janetta.jpg

Janetta Hawley

Learning Coach

IMG-1967.JPG

Harry Kitson

Learning Coach

image.png

Meagan Duston

Speech Language Therapist

Conductive Education

2018-02-04 20.05.27.jpg

Ange Bond

Learning Coach

20190306_112114.jpg

Anne Wilson

Special Needs Teacher

Vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Ownsworth

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

VAnessa.jpg

Belinda Moffat

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

Screen Shot 2020-09-06 at 8.21.04 AM.png

Bori Toth

Conductor

Conductive Education

20190306_112000.jpg

Leanne Ryder

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 2.43.36 pm.png

Julie Fisher

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education

download.jpeg

Rachel Green

Teacher Aide

Conductive Education